Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2017

The Board of Trustees is the Governing Body of the Episcopal Diocese of Northern California, which first met in December of 2012.

The 2017 Trustees

The Rt. Rev. Barry Beisner, President
The Rev. Michael Monnot, Vice-President
Mr. John  Nykamp, Treasurer
Canon Charles Mack, Chancellor
Mr. Dan Boeger
Mr. Jack Cummings
Ms. Margaret Dunning
Mr. Bob Hall
The Rev. Brad Helmuth
The Rev. Terri Hobart
The Rev. Ed Howell
The Rev. Lucretia Jevne
Ms. Nancy Mack
Ms. Tammy Murray
The Rev. David Shewmaker
The Rev. Anne Smith
Ms. DonnaJo Woollen
The Rev. Richard Yale, Dean
The Very Rev. Daniel Green, Dean
The Very Rev. Clifford Haggenjos, Dean
The Very Rev. Canon Mary Hauck, Dean
The Very Rev. Mary Hudak, Dean
The Very Rev. Mack Olson, Dean
The Very Rev. Sara Potter, Dean

Reporting Due Dates

If you wish for an item to be considered for the agenda at a Board of Trustees meeting, please submit it to the Office of the Bishop by 9:00 a.m. on the reporting due date shown below.

Meeting  Date*          Due Date*
Feb. 18, 2017               Feb. 3, 2017
April 1, 2017                 March 17, 2017
June 3, 2017                 May 19, 2017
Aug. 19, 2017               Aug. 4, 2017
Sept. 9, 2017                Aug. 25, 2017
Oct. 7, 2017                  Sept. 22, 2017
Dec. 9, 2017                 Nov. 22, 2017

*Subject to change

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion