The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California is divided into seven geographical deaneries, each listed below. 

Semper Virens

Dean: the Very Rev. Sara Potter

Christ Church, Eureka
 St. Alban’s, Arcata
 St. Francis Mission, Fortuna
 St. Mary’s Mission, Ferndale
 St. Paul’s Mission, Crescent City
 Sts. Martha and Mary Parochial Mission, Trinidad

Russian River

Dean: the Very Rev. Daniel Green

 Good Shepherd, Cloverdale
 St. Michael and All Angels, Ft. Bragg
 St. Paul’s, Healdsburg
 Shepherd by the Sea Episcopal/Lutheran Mission, Gualala
 St. Patrick’s, Kenwood
 St. John’s, Lakeport
 St. Andrew’s in the Redwoods Parochial Mission, Monte Rio
 St. John’s, Petaluma
 The Incarnation, Santa Rosa
 St. Stephen’s, Sebastopol
 Trinity, Sonoma
 Holy Trinity, Ukiah
 St. Francis in the Redwoods Mission, Willits


Dean: the Very Rev. Mack Olson 

 St. Paul’s, Benicia
 St. Luke’s, Calistoga
 St. Martin’s, Davis
 Grace Church, Fairfield
 St. Mary’s, Napa
 St. Brigid’s, Rio Vista
 Grace Church, St. Helena
 Epiphany, Vacaville
 Ascension, Vallejo
 St. Luke’s, Woodland

Alta California

Dean: the Very Rev. Paul Blanch

St. Michael’s, Anderson
St. John the Evangelist Parish, Chico
St. Andrew’s, Corning
St. Barnabas Mission, Mt. Shasta
St. Nicholas, Paradise
St. Peter’s Episcopal Church, Red Bluff
All Saints Episcopal Church, Redding
Holy Trinity, Willows


Dean: the Very Rev. Canon Mary Hauck

 St. Michael’s Mission, Alturas
 St. Luke’s, Auburn
 Emmanuel, Grass Valley
 Holy Spirit Mission, Lake Almanor
 Holy Trinity Parish, Nevada City
 Christ the King Mission, Quincy
 Good Shepherd Mission, Susanville
 St. Nicholas Mission, Tahoe City


Deanthe Very Rev. Cliff Haggenjos

 St. Stephen’s, Colusa
 St. Andrew’s in the Highlands Memorial, Antelope
 St. Timothy’s, Gridley
 St. James, Lincoln
 St. John’s, Marysville
 St. Paul’s, Oroville
 St. Augustine of Canterbury, Rocklin
 St. John’s, Roseville
 Grace Mission, Wheatland
 St. James of Jerusalem Mission, Yuba City


Dean: the Very Rev. Mary Hudak

 Faith, Cameron Park
 St. Michael’s, Carmichael
 St. George’s, Carmichael
 St. Mary’s, Elk Grove
 St. Francis, Fair Oaks
 Trinity, Folsom
 St. Luke’s Mission, Galt
 Our Savior Parish, Placerville
 St. Clement’s, Rancho Cordova
 Trinity Cathedral, Sacramento
 All Saint’s, Sacramento
 St. Matthew’s, Sacramento
 St. Paul’s, Sacramento
 Trinity Parish, Sutter Creek

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion