Office of the Bishop Staff

Office of the Bishop

Phone: 916.442.6918

Fax: 916.442.6927

General Email: info@norcalepiscopal.org

Address: 350 University Avenue, Suite 280
Sacramento, CA 95825  

View directions


Jacqi Seppi

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Jacqi@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 213

Jay Elmquist

Director of Communications
Jay@norcalepiscopal.org 
Ext. 226

The Rev. Sarah Quinney

Missioner for Youth Discipleship
Sarah@norcalepiscopal.org 
Ext. 224

Jenice Rover-Matthews

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Oob@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 230

Kati Braak

Director of Operations
Kati@norcalepiscopal.org 
Ext. 228

Sophie Carrick

Communications Coordinator
Sophie@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 219

Michelle Karimi

Executive Staff Support
Michelle@norcalepiscopal.org
Ext. 215

© 2013 The Episcopal Diocese of Northern California.

Designed by: Element Fusion